play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nottingham Car.Com

At Nottingham Car.Com we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nottingham Car.Com

5 Nottingham Car.Com
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Mark B on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, Friendly professional management and staff. I highly recommend this company. The very best experience I've had buying a car


  • 5

    Absolutely superb

    By Sharon R on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb service from start to finish. No pressure sales just manners and respect. Cannot recommend this company highly enough. Thank you.


  • 5

    Lovely staff and service

    By Sarah P on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful, but only one issue they said tgey would give my new car a valet.. the putside was clean but not the inside.

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 17/06/17

    Hi Sarah, Thank you for your review I am so sorry to hear this. We are very disappointed that your car was not as expected, we pride ourselves on presenting our cars with the highest of standards and we are sorry we fell below your expectations. We would love the opportunity for you to come back at your convenience so that we can re-valet your car and ensure that it is sparkling clean and you are happy with it. Please give us a call anytime or pop down at your convenience and we will ensure that this is our priority. Yours sincerely, The Nottinghamcar Team


  • 5

    Excellent Definitely Recommend

    By Omar Z on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nottingham cars are great, went in not knowing what I wanted and they made me leave with my dream car, the young lady who's first day it was, helped me lots in finding what I wanted I would definitely recommend these guys. I will probably be back again soon.


  • 5

    happy purchase.

    By Nicola E on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly greeting without being pushy. We were asked if we needed help and also encouraged to take a look around at the cars on offer. A good range with variety of prices for all budgets. I made enquiries on part - exchange and were happy to look at deals of our choice. Once I was happy with my choice/ purchase a very smooth sale transfer with questions answered or enquiries made to check on details.


  • 5

    Great service and good value

    By Ewan M on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have now bought two cars from Nottingham Car. They could not be more helpful with excellent service throughout and after the sale. Friendly and not pushy I would recommend them as your first point of call if you are looking to change your vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Company

    By Barbara L on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We could not be happier with the friendly, professional and stress free service provided by Nottingham Car Company. They are all pleasant and helpful without being high pressure, allowing us to look at and have a test drive with no problems. We have already recommended them to others and will certainly use them again, we love our new car.


  • 5

    Happy Happy Happy

    By Dave H on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly staff, And when I asked questions about the car I purchased the salesman know all the answers. I love with my new car just like the sales man said I would. Thank you Nottingham car sales. If you want to know anything about a car just ask for Dad .He is Great.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Nina S on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an amazing Mini Cooper from. Great colour great extras great value. Laura and Charlie were amazing. Very friendly. They have a great business model that obviously works well. Good luck for the future and we will be back next year! X


  • 5

    Nottingham car. Com

    By Barry T on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service no pushy salesmen you.can just.wonder round to see if there's anything you want people who work there are great, couldn't be more helpful this is the third car we've bought from them brill

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 02/06/17

    Hi Barry, Thank you so much for the positive review and for your repeat business. We really appreciate both and it was lovely to see you all again! We aim to provide a relaxed and enjoyable car buying experience and it sounds like we succeeded. Happy days! We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Wishes Laura & Charlie


‹ Prev Next ›