play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nottingham Car.Com

At Nottingham Car.Com we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nottingham Car.Com

Nottingham Car.Com
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Daniel F on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Start to finish brilliant I'm glad I went to Nottingham Car for my audi a4 2.7 tdi s-line lovely car and had no problems thank you


  • 5

    Honest, fair and personal

    By Donovan M on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal attention and partnering to create a very trustworthy and happy customer experience.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Andrew R on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Team at Nottingham are very friendly;y, professional and the service I received was top class. If you are looking for a solid car, good advice and trouble free service then I would highly recommend that you meet the team.


  • 5

    Professional and great customer service

    By Adam B on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I wanted on Auto trader and phoned up the dealer directly to enquire. It was too far to visit to look at the car so a salesman did a car walk around and told me the condition of the car. He was very honest and the scratches he told me about were the only ones on the body work. I asked them to tidy up the alloy scuffs and they did so, and to a very high standard. Alex (who works there) also sent me some more photos of the car interior and answered any questions very promptly. I took the risk and made a deposit on the car and travelled up on the weekend to collect it. I was very impressed with the condition of the car and they did a great job cleaning it. I took it for a test drive with the owner Charlie and then bought it as soon as we got back! Very nice and down to earth dealership who don't pressure you at all. Made me feel very welcome and great customer service. Highly recommend, thank you!


  • 5

    Great service and staff

    By William C on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    After searching round Nottinghamshire for our ideal next car we found a great selection to choose from here. They had all the models we were looking at in one place making it easy to compare them. Visited one day, looked about the showroom with no pressure, just information, from the great staff. Came back the next day to take our top choice for a test drive. Bought it there and then as was exactly what we needed. With two small children it's a difficult task but the staff were very accommodating of us and our collection of prams, bottles and car seats! Would highly recommend to all.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Lawrence C on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service


  • 5

    Mint garage would recommend to anyone.

    By Owen W on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service, great people ¿


  • 5

    A very happy customer.

    By Frederick B on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I considered the price I received for my trade in to be most competitive and the purchase price of my Mazda 6 was also reasonable. After a month or so I had a DPF warning light appear on my dash board and the problem was dealt with promptly and efficiently. This is the second car I have purchased from this company and so far I have been delighted with the experience.


  • 5

    Great experience at Nottingham

    By Sharon R on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent no-pressure advice and service, the sales team asked what I wanted from the car and advised accordingly suggesting a range of vehicles. I was encouraged to test as many vehicles as I liked and was given extremely useful information about the features of each. I am now the proud owner of a Honda CRV, perfect for me plus four teenagers - I can't recommend Nottingham highly enough and I will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Taking the trauma out of car purchasing

    By Rich F on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A straight forward and easy transaction from start to finish. Friendly and helpful staff.


‹ Prev Next ›