play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nottingham Car.Com

At Nottingham Car.Com we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nottingham Car.Com

Nottingham Car.Com
5
4.9

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Taking the trauma out of car purchasing

    By Rich F on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A straight forward and easy transaction from start to finish. Friendly and helpful staff.


  • 5

    First time user

    By Paul C on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient team, gave good value for my part exchange combined with a fair price for my purchase. Would use again.


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By Stephen E on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I had visited several used car sales outlets in and around Nottingham over the last couple of weeks. We were both hating our experience of the pushy, no listening obnoxious salesmen. However we had fantastic service from the moment we stepped onto the forecourt at Nottingham. We were allowed to look around at our leisure but after looking lost due to the vast selection of vehicles they had available a kind salesman asked if we needed any help. After giving him an idea of what we wanted and a rough amount of money we wanted to spend he pointed us in the direction of a choice of several vehicles. He didn't push us towards the most expensive car but the car he thought would actually suit our needs. Nottingham made buying a car a pleasure and we will definitely recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    By Fran M on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service.. from start to finish! Couldn't be happier with the car.. great interaction from the sales staff and didn't feel pressured into buying... I'll certainly be recommending to all my friends


  • 5

    Great service

    By Alex H on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Came in on Saturday to buy my first car and fell in love with a little fiat 500 in Monte Carlo edition, guys were really helpful and attentive and I got to take it home Sunday. I'm really happy with my new car, thanks ¿


  • 5

    Fantastic Car & Amazing Service

    By Tony R on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received fantastic service from Charlie and his team, at Nottingham they made the whole process a joy from the first phone call to the picking up the car. Nothing seemed too much trouble for them they where both helpful and professional and left me feeling happy and confident about my purchase. When we went to look at the car he had it all ready and left us plenty of time to explore the interior and exterior our selves then he came over and answered all our questions honestly and accurately he then accompanied us on a fantastic test drive putting me a ease with the car. When I called and requested spare key they organised and had it ready and waiting for me on collection, nothing seemed to be too much trouble. I am very happy with my new BMW 6 Series 3.0 sports coupe and feel confident that if there are any problems Charlie and his team will be only to happy to help.


  • 5

    Great Choice, Great Staff.

    By Graham D on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of vehicles, knowledgeable sales staff who gave my wife and I time alone to discuss our purchase. Useful test drive that allowed me to get a really good feel for the car. Overall a really good purchasing experience, really happy with my mini club-man.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard G on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call to the visit and subsequent purchase of a Nissan Navara both Alex and Alex (yes they have two!) were both excellent. I got a fair deal on my part-ex and the car I bought was exactly as described before I made the journey to see it. I've spoken to many dealers in the run up to purchasing this car and the folks from Nottingham Car were head and shoulders ahead of anyone else I'd spoken to. If you are looking for a decent second hand car and if having a trustworthy and reliable dealer is important to you then look no further.


  • 5

    Simple, stress-free experience.

    By Tania L on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly on the telephone and welcoming at the showroom. Mechanic accompanied me to show me a good test-drive route. Car was ready and sparkling clean; car was just as described; all documents in order. Salespeople were efficient and not pushy. Excellent and will recommend to friends and colleagues.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Mark B on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, Friendly professional management and staff. I highly recommend this company. The very best experience I've had buying a car