play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nottingham Car.Com

At Nottingham Car.Com we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nottingham Car.Com

Nottingham Car.Com
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Annie H on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Charlie and Laura at Nottingham car co. Looked after me brilliantly. They could not have been more helpful and made the whole process as easy as possible. I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Exellent

    By Simon L on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful with what I wanted when I came and purchased a vehicle from them a lot better than a previous garage which was a bad experience for me well don and thank you to


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Jonathan C on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you are thinking of buyng a car then Nottingham Car. Com is the place to go. Good quality of cars to choose from at a good price. Very friendly and helpful staff. I bought a car in less than a day that'show easy they made it. I would definately use them again¿¿¿


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Amy T on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff . Could it of helped more


  • 5

    10/10 ¿

    By Stuart D on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Between Nottingham and car finance 24/7, My experience of dealing with both party's was a speedy, and efficient one. Very pleasant stafff. In person and also the people on the phones. I would recommend to any car buyer. ¿ Thumbs up from me


  • 5

    review

    By Tracy F on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Nottingham was brilliant. ...I would definitely recommend them to anyone. ..my salesman was very helpful thank you Elliott. ..


  • 5

    Good experience.

    By Gareth T on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car from the guys at and am very pleased with the service and the motor. They made the transfer very easy and gave me a good price as a trade in. Thanks a lot


  • 5

    Looked after everything

    By Michael W on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great people at Nottingham pleasure doing business with them


  • 5

    Quality cars at good prices

    By Mark B on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional car dealer, honest and genuine cars sited under cover. Good customer service. Tried and tested...when in need I'll be back


  • 5

    Nissan Pathfinder

    By Lee D on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Nottingham these people went out the way to help me you stayed open late and I would deafly recommend these people to buy a car from