play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nottingham Car.Com

At Nottingham Car.Com we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nottingham Car.Com

Nottingham Car.Com
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Staff very good and helpful

    By Stephen C on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place lots of cars to choose from

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 13/05/17

    Stephen, Thanks for your positive review! We aim to have over 100 cars in stock, with plenty of options for everyone. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes Charlie & the team at NottinghamCar.com


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Keeley B on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, excellent service, would definately use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anne W on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and very user friendly.

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 13/05/17

    Thank you for your positive review Anne! We aim to be friendly and helpful, we're pleased you found us this way. We hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes and hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes Charlie & the team at NottinghamCar.com


  • 5

    Friendly and helpfull staff

    By IAN C on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, would recommend to anyone, this is our second car we have bought of them, and we got a great price for our old car

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 13/05/17

    Thanks for your positive review Ian! We love our repeat customers at NottinghamCar.com. It just goes to show we are doing something right! We aim to be friendly, knowledgeable and fair with part exchange prices, it's great to hear this is how you found us. Best Wishes Charlie & the NottinghamCar.com team


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Milanka D on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am so happy that I choose Nottingham.Their professional opinion helped me to choose the vehicle that is right for me. Thank you guys, highly recommend them to everybody!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RORY T on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service and tons of choice


  • 5

    relaxed car buying experience.

    By Wayne M on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been to look at a few cars over the years and had to deal with all types of sales people, but I can honestly say the whole car buying experience was the most enjoyable I have had. Charlie and his family were friendly and accommodating from the start. which left me feeling relaxed and ready to buy the car, which was perfect. I highly recommend Nottingham.

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 13/05/17

    Wayne, Thanks for taking the time to write us such a positive review. We're glad you enjoyed your experience here and feel happy to recommend us. Recommendations are so powerful! Best Wishes Charlie & the team at NottinghamCar.com


  • 5

    purchased car

    By Barrie H on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end, polite and well informed, couldn't get a better service.

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 13/05/17

    Barrie, We really appreciate your positive review. We aim to be professional, friendly and knowledgeable! It's great to hear this is how you found us. Enjoy your new car! Best Wishes Charlie & the team at NottinghamCar.com


  • 5

    Helpful, honest and friendly

    By Karen T on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought 2 cars and the service from start to finish was fantastic. I wasn't pressured into buying and the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend them to others.

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 13/05/17

    Thank you Karen! It's great to hear you found us friendly and helpful! We aim to be professional, friendly and knowledgeable so it's great to hear this is how you found us. We really hope you are enjoying your new cars, and hope to see you again in the future! Best Wishes Charlie & the team at NottinghamCar.com


  • 5

    Great

    By Rory T on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better experience, so polite and helpful x

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 13/05/17

    Thanks Rory, It's great to receive such positive feedback. We hope to see you again in the future! Best Wishes Charlie & the team at NottinghamCar.com