play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nottingham Car.Com

At Nottingham Car.Com we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nottingham Car.Com

Nottingham Car.Com
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Made car buying a good experience

    By Stephen B on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff did not pressurise at all unlike some dealers we've visited in the past.

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 13/05/17

    Thanks for your positive review Stephen! It's great to hear you found us friendly and helpful and that we were different to other dealers you had visited. This is music to our ears! We hope you are enjoying your new car. Best Wishes The NottinghamCar.com Team


  • 5

    Perfect first car buying experience!

    By Amanda B on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my first car from Charlie & Laura who were both so helpful and friendly! Not knowing much about cars I really felt I could put my trust in them to give me the best advice possible in choosing a car that was perfect for me! Brilliant service, brilliant advice, brilliant car!! Will absolutely be recommending to friends & family! Thank you so much!!!


  • 5

    Great service well worth paying a visit

    By Robert Y on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful people nothing to much bother would highly recommend

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 13/05/17

    Robert & Natalie, thanks so much for your positive review and recommendation. Both are so powerful, they're great to receive! We hope your enjoying your new car and hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes The Team at NottinghamCar.com


  • 5

    I rate it the best in Nottingham

    By Brian H on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely kind, well mannered, very obliging, and helpful

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 17/04/17

    Thanks Brian! Thank you very much for such a positive review, positive feedback means a great deal to us and really makes us smile! You were a 5 Star Customer and we thoroughly enjoyed doing business with you!! We hope you enjoy your new Porsche Cayman and hope to see you again in the future. With our very best wishes Laura, Charlie & the rest of the NottinghamCar.com team


  • 5

    Pink Peugeot

    By Shirley S on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service, friendly. Stored for me until I could take possession. All paperwork sorted efficiently. Thank you. I'm very happy.

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 12/04/17

    Thanks Shirley, It's great to hear such a positive review. It's great to hear you had such a positive experience with us at NottinghamCar.com. We hope to see you again in the future, but in the meantime, enjoy your new Peugeot! Best Wishes NottinghamCar.com


  • 5

    Very good company

    By Mattia M on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, not pushy, willing to stay after the closing time to test drive the car we wanted to buy. Also very friendly managing director and employees. We were very happy with the service.


  • 5

    great experience

    By Andrew W on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good sales team no pressure selling at all Elliott was really great treat you like your friends not just a bonus for selling you a car. car was ready for when I asked it to be so can't fault them very experienced


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Tony F on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, courteous and genuine. Would travel the 65miles to buy from again .


  • 5

    A 1st class 5* experience

    By James K on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my latest car a BMW X5 at. A very different experience from previous purchases. No pushy salespeople or the like here, just very friendly and helpful people, the handover and speed of service throughout was excellent. They had the vehicle all prepared with all its documentation ready for collection as promised. The motor is absolutely gorgeous, a pleasure to drive. A 1st class 5* experience, many thanks James.


  • 5

    Overall an excellent transaction.

    By Barry F on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owners of Nottingham were extremely helpful in our decision to purchase a vehicle from them. The presentation of the cars and the quality of what they had to offer was excellent. No pushy sales patter or pestering was employed. Just friendly, helpful advice. Additions to the vehicle and minor scratch damage were handled very efficiently. Change-over was smooth and without problems.