play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nottingham Car.Com

At Nottingham Car.Com we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nottingham Car.Com

Nottingham Car.Com
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steven P on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing a car from. So far so good with the car (touch wood).


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish ¿

    By Kym G on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from last weekend they were excellent from start to finish and I absolutely love my car, I would highly recommend them ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 12/02/17

    Hi Kym, Thanks for the positive review. We are thrilled to hear you love your new car and that you feel able to recommend us to others! We aim to provide good quality cars and fair prices, all with excellent customer service. We hope to see you again in the future, but in the meantime Happy Driving! Best Wishes NottinghamCar.com


  • 5

    GOOD BUYING EXPERIENCE

    By Rohit K on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Drove all the way from London yesterday and was not disappointed...the car in question was as advertised and the team at warm and welcoming especially Rorie, no pressure sales at all, Left us alone to check the car and was always available to answer any queries. The car drove well on my way back to London and hope it stays like that :-) Would definitely recommend them to everyone and will be checking their website first for all future cars that I buy.

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 29/11/16

    Hi Rohit Thank you very much for the great review, I'm glad you are happy with the service and I'm chuffed the car drove well back to London, I hope your wife likes the car as much as she liked her Beetle. Hope to see you in the future when you are looking for your next car. Thanks again, All The Best, Rorie


  • 5

    EXCELLENT FROM START TO FINISH!

    By Melanie C on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Nottingham to anyone. Excellent service from start to finish. Good quality, well priced cars, extremely professional, cars cleaned and to a high spec. The sales team are friendly, honest and reliable. I have visited quite a few garages across Nottingham recently in search of a car and had some very eye opening experiences, most not good!! but Nottingham have restored my faith again. Well done everyone and keep up the excellent work. If I could give you more stars I would, 10/10.


  • 5

    nearly makes spending a pleasure

    By John N on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    if anyone is looking for a fair deal in purchasing a car then l have no hesitation in recommending this company.You will meet sales people that are very easy to talk to and very helpful there is no dressing up of products just a straight forward good honest deal pleasure to go there


  • 5

    Good, straight talking service

    By Henry S on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful, friendly and efficient, and were willing to change two tires on the new car due to some wear. They were honest and I appreciate that they sold me the years warranty without pushing or pressure


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and efficient service.

    By Sean N on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service. Got everything sorted and organised in short space of time and the car i purchased was in excellent condition.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Wayne G on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say that the service from Nottingham was very professional and friendly. I would like to thank Rorie for all is help this is my second BMW which I have purchased from this company. If you want to buy good quality cars this is the one of the best places in Nottingham.

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 18/11/16

    Hi Wayne Thanks for the great review, chuffed you are happy with your car and with the service, we'll see you when you come for your next one All The Best Rorie


  • 5

    Good place to buy

    By Chris H on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not pressurized, straight talking and relaxed way of buying a car. Very quick turnaround. Definitely recommended

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 18/11/16

    Hi Chris Thanks for the 5 Star review, glad you were happy with the service, look after my little car! Ha Ha. Thanks again Rorie


  • 5

    Feedback

    By Lindsay W on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience, unusually for a car dealership no heavy or persistent sales. Rorie spoke to us on arrival, he was very pleasant and courteous asked if he could offer any assistance and then allowed us to look at the car of our choice, intervening only when required. Negotiations to purchase the car were straightforward and the car was ready for collection as arranged. Only had the car for four days so not been involved in any after sales service but one query on the phone was addressed by Rorie promptly.

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 08/11/16

    Hi Lindsay Thanks a million for the positive review, we are pleased you enjoyed the buying experience with us! Enjoy your new car. Thanks again, Nottinghamcar.com