play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Nottingham Car.Com

At Nottingham Car.Com we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Nottingham Car.Com

Nottingham Car.Com
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and helpful

    By David W on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found them friendly, professional and a very helpful group of people. They have a good selection of popular used vehicles at reasonable prices; something to suit everybody. I would recommend this business to friends and family. David W

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 05/11/16

    Hi David Thanks for taking the time to give us a positive review, happy Caravaning! Nottinghamcar.com


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Lee W on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic place, a massive thank you to Nathan who was really helpful and made buying a car so easy. No pressure or pushy salesman and very genuine. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you Nathan, you did a great job :-)

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 02/11/16

    Lee Thanks for the review . Glad to hear everything was so easy. Enjoy your new car . Nottinghamcar.com


  • 5

    Simple, direct and easy

    By Kevin B on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and approachable staff - excellent service - honest conversations - no pushy hard sell. Great car-buying experience - I'd recommend Nottingham Car to friends and family.

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 02/11/16

    Kevin , Thank you for your custom and for taking the time out and leaving us that great 5* review - we'll see you when your ready for your next car . Regards Team Nottinghamcar.com


  • 5

    My purchase

    By Wendy D on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini Countryman with these guys having no idea what I wanted. They are a bunch of lovely people who wasn't pushy in getting a sale. They prepared the car for me to pick up a few days later. Excellent team especially Richard . Many thanks guys . Credit where it's due!

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 02/11/16

    Wendy , Thanks for the EXCELLENT review . Happy to hear the great feedback . We look forward to seeing you when you in the future. Team Nottinghamcar.com


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Nicolette G on 23 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly salesmen, no hard sale just honest advice. Whole experience was relaxed and easy from start to finish. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 02/11/16

    Nicolette , Another 5* Review and we thank you for taking the time out and leaving your feedback about our team . We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks Again Team Nottinghamcar.com


  • 5

    Poor after sales left a bad taste....

    By Simon Y on 09 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car i wanted after months of looking, at first i received great, friendly service and the car was ready on time as agreed, as well as a pretty good ex. The problems occurred after i got the car home, not with the car but what was missing...... the car was advertised as having cruise control, it hasn't, tyre pressure monitors, it hasn't, aircon, it has but doesn't work, and most importantly, service history which i have been promised but have still to receive after many ignored emails.........I've had to resort to trading standards in an effort to resolve my ongoing issues..........nice guys, nice premises but after sales could be a lot better in my opinion.........


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Rachel C on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service from a garage you can trust. Very helpful polite staff with nothing too much trouble. Very happy with my new car and the sale from start to finish. Cannot recommend highly enough. This is the 3rd car my family has bought from the garage and we will certainly return when we next want a new car. A 5 star service from a professional, trustworthy dealership. Thankyou Nottingham

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 02/11/16

    Rachel, Thank you for leaving the 5* review . We look forward to seeing you soon when you bring some more of the family down to see us . Massive thank you for your business. Regards Team Nottinghamcar.com


  • 5

    Fantastic place must go!

    By Macaulay M on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic car garage. They don't pressure you into buying or even test driving cars, they leave you to it until you ask them for help. Prices are negotiable to a certain extent, and there is a wide range of cars varying in price.. I was seen to by a man named Rorie who was brilliant, great customer service. He was professional, funny, and very friendly. Cannot recommend this place enough!

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 02/11/16

    Macaulay, Thank you for the kind words about nottinghamcar.com and the 5* review. Happy to hear Rorie looked after you so well. Many thanks and look forward to seeing you in the future Team Nottinghamcar.com


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Damien C on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great, fast and friendly

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 02/11/16

    Damien , Thanks for the 5* Review .


  • 5

    Stress free!

    By Gina S on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and efficient staff. Vast range of cars to choose from suitable for for all price ranges and age groups.

    Reply from Nottingham Car.Com on 02/11/16

    Gina , Thank you for the 5* review . Hope to see you next time you are looking for a new car . Team Nottinghamcar.com